Gelatin (capsule), Cellulose, Stearic Acid (vegetable source), Magnesium Stearate (vegetable source) and Silica. Contains milk and soy.
Not manufactured with wheat, gluten, egg, fish, shellfish or tree nut ingredients. Produced in a GMP facility that processes other ingredients containing these allergens.
Caution: For adults only. Consult physician if pregnant/nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition. Keep out of reach of children.
Do Not Eat Freshness Packet. Keep in Bottle.
Natural color variation may occur in this product.
There are no reviews yet.
Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.